Contatti

sede
TECNOFILATI S.r.l.
Via Bergamo 42/44
24030 Medolago (BG) – Italy

Agenti

Italia

Lombardia
Pierluigi Morandotti Filati
+39 335 6041240
pierluigi@morandotti.it
Weaving and Knitting yarn

Sina Filati
+39 030 2190754
+39 335 7568611
info@sinafilati.it
giuliosina@sinafilati.com
Hosery yarns
Piemonte

Studio tessile – Mrs. Sandra Casazza
+39 015 30746/335 6291575
studtess@c-rtessili.it

C.&R. tessili – Mr. Renzo Casazza
+39 015 351402
recasaz@c-rtessili.it

Toscana

Filworld di Enrico Giunti
+39 335 331623
enrico.giunti@mail.consiagnet.it

Emilia

G.&G. sas di M.G. Campedelli
+39 059 640291
g.campedelli@libero.it

Germania

SYNFIL GMBH – Mr. Hans Odenwälder
+49 71 41200005
hans.odenwaelder@synfil-gmbh.de

Spagna/Portogallo

Enric Torrents
+34 932702220
torrents@textilnet.com

Canada

BERMATES Innovation
Mr. Mathias Berlinger
418 246 1871
mathias.berlinger@bermatex.com

Australia

Hunt Textiles Pty Ltd
Mr- Randall Neave
M:+61 418366679
rneave@hunttextiles.com.au

Mauritius

SUPINTEX – Mr. Musai
00230 212 9912
valerie.supintex@intnet.mu

Francia

JFDB International – Mr. Billion
+33 6 80185256
jean-francis.billion@wanadoo.fr

Svizzera/Austria

TEXTILAGENTUR BRUNNER AG
+41 (0) 719312121
textilagentur.brunner@bluenwin.ch

UK

Fleming Fibres Ltd
+44 1885400738
flemingfibres@hotmail.com

Cina/Hong Kong

Yarn Resource Trading Co.LTD.
Mr. Donald Woo
9463 7943
donald@yarn-resource.com.uk

New Zealand

ZEDTEX NZ LTD
Mrs. Maggie Bagnall
MOBILE: +64 21 758 735
maggieb@smithuren.co.nz

Turchia

TEXPRO PAZARLAMA A.S.
Mr. Kasuto +90 212 4657230
izzet@texproturkey.com